iUniverse STAR AWARD author Bill Noel

Following the publication of his latest book, “Missing”, we asked the celebrated iUniverse STAR AWARD author of The Folly Beach Mystery Series, Bill Noel, his thoughts on writing a series of books; and he said:-

“I recently read an interview with a woman who was the country’s oldest living citizen. When asked the secret to her long life, she replied, “I guess I just forgot to die.” I completed my first novel, “Folly”, in 2007 with no intention of writing a series. To paraphrase that insightful, seasoned citizen, six more books later, “I guess I forgot to stop writing.”

Read More: Bill Noel gives his insights into writing a series

Posted on May 30, 2013, in iUniverse, iUniverse Author, iUniverse Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

